Administration

Lynne Fendall

Lynne Fendall

Registrar

541-549-4045 ext. 5762
lynne.fendall@ssd6.org

Jillian Frankl

Jillian Frankl

Receptionist & Event Coordinator

541-549-4045 ext. 5704
jillian.frankl@ssd6.org

Rand Runco

Rand Runco

Dean of Students & Teacher

Outdoor Activities & IEE
541.549.4045 ext. 5767
rand.runco@ssd6.org

Steve Stancliff

Steve Stancliff

Principal

Gary Thorson

Gary Thorson

Athletic Director

541-549-4045 ext. 5765
gary.thorson@ssd6.org

Custodial

Kevin Madsen

Kevin Madsen

Lead Custodian

541-549-4045 ext. 5785
kevin.madsen@ssd6.org

Joyce Johns

Joyce Johns

Custodian

541-549-4045 ext. 5785
joyce.johns@ssd6.org

Craig Starnes

Craig Starnes

Custodian

541-549-4045 ext. 5785
craig.starnes@ssd6.org

Nurse

Trish Roy

Trish Roy

Nurse

541-549-4045 ext. 5714
trish.roy@ssd6.org

Nutrition Services

Terri Rood

Terri Rood

Nutrition Services Operations Assistant

541-549-4057
terri.rood@ssd6.org

Paraprofessionals

Kaci Rae Christopher

Kaci Rae Christopher

Paraprofessional

Toni del Guidice

Toni del Guidice

Paraprofessional

Mark Lamont

Mark Lamont

Paraprofessional

541-549-4045 ext. 5773
mark.lamont@ssd6.org

Bill Mitchell

Bill Mitchell

Paraprofessional

541-549-4045 ext. 5773
bill.mitchell@ssd6.org

Bryn Singleton

Bryn Singleton

Paraprofessional

541-549-4045 ext. 5773
bryn.singleton@ssd6.org

Shelli Taylor

Shelli Taylor

Paraprofessional

School Resource Deputy

Deputy Brent Crosswhite

Deputy Brent Crosswhite

School Resource Deputy

Deschutes County Sheriff's Department
541-549-3205
brent.crosswhite@ssd6.org

Student Services

Gabriel Cobos

Gabriel Cobos

Community Liaison

541-549-4045 ext. 5272
gabriel.cobos@ssd6.org

Liz DeFranco

Liz DeFranco

Counselor

541-549-4045 ext. 5724
liz.defranco@ssd6.org

Angela Fricilone

Angela Fricilone

School Psychologist

541-549-4045 ext. 5571
angela.fricilone@ssd6.org

Rick Kroytz

Rick Kroytz

Counselor / College & Career Coordinator

Alex Walker

Alex Walker

Athletic Trainer

626-315-7086
541-549-4045 ext. 5764
awalker@centerfoundation.org

Teaching

Simon Axten

Simon Axten

Teacher

Social Science
541-549-4045
simon.axten@ssd6.org

Matt Bradley

Matt Bradley

Teacher

Ada Chao

Ada Chao

Confucius Institute Teacher

Mandarin Chinese
541-549-4045
ada.chao@ssd6.org

Jason Chinchen

Jason Chinchen

Teacher

Industrial & Engineering Systems
541-549-4045 ext. 5820
jason.chinchen@ssd6.org

Tony Cosby

Tony Cosby

Teacher

Woods
541-549-4045 ext. 5820
tony.cosby@ssd6.org

Tyler Cranor

Tyler Cranor

Teacher

Band & Leadership
541-549-4045 ext. 5825
tyler.cranor@ssd6.org

Rebekah Dunkle

Rebekah Dunkle

Teacher

Spanish
541-549-4045 ext. 5836
rebekah.dunkle@ssd6.org

Rima Givot

Rima Givot

Teacher

Astronomy & Biology
541.549.4045 ext. 5817
rima.givot@ssd6.org

Gail Greaney

Gail Greaney

Teacher

English & History
541-549-4045 ext. 5842
gail.greaney@ssd6.org

Bethany Gunnarson

Bethany Gunnarson

Teacher

Art, Ceramics & Jewelry
541-549-4045 ext. 5823
bethany.gunnarson@ssd6.org

Clayton Hall

Clayton Hall

Teacher

Health & Physical Education
541.549.4045
clayton.hall@ssd6.org

Glen Herron

Glen Herron

Teacher

Environmental Science & IEE
541.549.4045 ext. 5816
glen.herron@ssd6.org

Brittney Hilgers

Brittney Hilgers

Teacher

English
541.549.4045 ext. 5843
brittney.hilgers@ssd6.org

Rick Johnson

Rick Johnson

Teacher

Choir & Americana Project
541.549.4045 ext. 5556
rick.johnson@ssd6.org

TR McCrystal

TR McCrystal

Teacher

Culinary Arts
541-549-4045 ext. 5854
tr.mccrystal@ssd6.org

Madisson McGuffin

Madisson McGuffin

Teacher

Health & Physical Education
541.549.4045 ext. 5831
madisson.mcguffin@ssd6.org

Tara Morris

Tara Morris

Teacher

Special Education
541-549-4045 ext. 5778
tara.morris@ssd6.org

Josh Nordell

Josh Nordell

Teacher

Lifeskills
541-549-4045 ext. 5772
josh.nordell@ssd6.org

Dan Oliver

Dan Oliver

Teacher

Advanced Mathematics & Science
541-549-4045 ext. 5812
dan.oliver@ssd6.org

Daniel O'Neill

Daniel O'Neill

Teacher

Advanced Mathematics
541-549-4045 ext. 5812
daniel.oneill@ssd6.org

Paul Patton

Paul Patton

Teacher

History & Physical Education
541.549.4045 ext. 5834
paul.patton@ssd6.org

Kristy Rawls

Kristy Rawls

Teacher

Algebra & Science
541-549-4045 ext. 5815
kristy.rawls@ssd6.org

David Rowell

David Rowell

Teacher

Advanced Mathematics
541-549-4045 ext. 5814
david.rowell@ssd6.org

Rand Runco

Rand Runco

Dean of Students & Teacher

Outdoor Activities & IEE
541.549.4045 ext. 5767
rand.runco@ssd6.org

Susie Seaney

Susie Seaney

Teacher

Student Education Options & Yearbook
541-549-4045 ext. 5725
susie.seaney@ssd6.org

Samra Spear

Samra Spear

Teacher

English & IEE
541-549-4045 ext. 5841
samra.spear@ssd6.org

Jami Lyn Weber

Jami Lyn Weber

Teacher

English
541-549-4045 ext. 5833
jamilyn.weber@ssd6.org

Sheryl Yeager

Sheryl Yeager

Teacher

Flight Science, Health & Social Sciences
541-549-4045 ext. 5813
sheryl.yeager@ssd6.org

Instruction Assistant

Julie Cash

Julie Cash

Music Instruction Assistant

541.549.4045 ext. 5821
julie.cash@ssd6.org