Select Page

Paraprofessionals

 

Our paraprofessionals work closely with one or a few students in our Special Education program on a regular basis in an effort to provide them with the academic, physical and emotional support they need to gain full benefits from the District’s Special Education program.

 

Anne Christmas

Anne Christmas

Paraprofessional

541-549-4045
anne.christmas@ssd6.org

Mark Lamont

Mark Lamont

Paraprofessional

541-549-4045 ext. 5773
mark.lamont@ssd6.org

Bill Mitchell

Bill Mitchell

Paraprofessional

541-549-4045 ext. 5773
bill.mitchell@ssd6.org

Rory Rush

Rory Rush

Paraprofessional

541-549-4045
rory.rush@ssd6.org

Bryn Singleton

Bryn Singleton

Paraprofessional

541-549-4045 ext. 5773
bryn.singleton@ssd6.org

Rongi Yost

Rongi Yost

Paraprofessional

541-549-4045 ext. 5837
rongi.yost@ssd6.org