Select Page

Administration

i

Administration Menu

Shannon Beutler

Shannon Beutler

Registrar

Sisters High School
541-549-4045 ext. 5762
shannon.beutler@ssd6.org

Darcy Davis

Darcy Davis

Secretary

541-549-4045 ext. 5702
darcy.davis@ssd6.org

Jillian Frankl

Jillian Frankl

Receptionist & Event Coordinator

541-549-4045 ext. 5704
jillian.frankl@ssd6.org

Rand Runco

Rand Runco

Dean of Students & Teacher

Outdoor Activities & IEE
541.549.4045 ext. 5767
rand.runco@ssd6.org

Steve Stancliff

Steve Stancliff

Principal

Gary Thorson

Gary Thorson

Athletic Director

541-549-4045 ext. 5765
gary.thorson@ssd6.org

Katie Wardsworth

Katie Wardsworth

Secretary / Athletics Secretary

541-549-4045 ext. 5706
katie.wardsworth@ssd6.org