Administration

Ruth Barrios

Ruth Barrios

Special Education Clerk / Attendance Secretary / Receptionist

541-549-4045 ext. 5702
ruth.barrios@sisters.k12.or.us

Lynne Fendall

Lynne Fendall

Athletic Secretary / Registrar

541-549-4045 ext. 5762
lynne.fendall@sisters.k12.or.us

Jillian Frankl

Jillian Frankl

Receptionist / Event Coordinator

541-549-4045 ext. 5704
jillian.frankl@sisters.k12.or.us

Joe Hosang

Joe Hosang

Principal

541-549-4045
joe.hosang@sisters.k12.or.us

Mark Stewart

Mark Stewart

Director of Special Program & Student Services

541-549-4049
mark.stewart@sisters.k12.or.us

Gary Thorson

Gary Thorson

Athletic Director

541-549-4045 ext. 5765
gary.thorson@sisters.k12.or.us

Custodial

Kevin Madsen

Kevin Madsen

Custodian

541-549-4045 ext. 5785
kevin.madsen@sisters.k12.or.us

Joe McInturff

Joe McInturff

Custodian

541-549-4045 ext. 5785
joe.mcinturff@sisters.k12.or.us

Jared Starnes

Jared Starnes

Lead Custodian

541-549-4045 ext. 5785
jared.starnes@sisters.k12.or.us

Nurse

Trish Roy

Trish Roy

Nurse

541-549-4045 ext. 5714
trish.roy@sisters.k12.or.us

Nutrition Services

Terri Rood

Terri Rood

Nutrition Services Operations Assistant

541-549-4057
terri.rood@sisters.k12.or.us

Rhonda Sadler

Rhonda Sadler

Bus Driver, Nutrition Services Worker

541-549-9681
rhonda.sadler@sisters.k12.or.us

Paraprofessionals

Sherri Hermans

Sherri Hermans

Paraprofessional

541-549-4045 ext. 5773
sherri.hermans@sisters.k12.or.us

Bill Mitchell

Bill Mitchell

Paraprofessional

541-549-4045 ext. 5773
bill.mitchell@sisters.k12.or.us

Rory Rush

Rory Rush

Paraprofessional

541-549-4045
rory.rush@sisters.k12.or.us

Susie Seaney

Susie Seaney

Paraprofessional

541-549-4045 ext. 5725
susie.seaney@sisters.k12.or.us

Bryn Singleton

Bryn Singleton

Paraprofessional

541-549-4045 ext. 5773
bryn.singleton@sisters.k12.or.us

Rongi Yost

Rongi Yost

Paraprofessional

541-549-4045 ext. 5837
rongi.yost@sisters.k12.or.us

School Resource Deputy

Deputy Brent Crosswhite

Deputy Brent Crosswhite

School Resource Deputy

Deschutes County Sheriff's DepartmentĀ 
541-549-3205
brent.crosswhite@sisters.k12.or.us

Student Services

Neil Fendall

Neil Fendall

SEO Program Manager

541-549-4045 ext 5721
neil.fendall@sisters.k12.or.us

Charlie Kanzig

Charlie Kanzig

Counselor

541-549-3204
charlie.kanzig@sisters.k12.or.us

Rick Kroytz

Rick Kroytz

ASPIRE Coordinator / College & Career Readiness

541-549-3203
rick.kroytz@sisters.k12.or.usĀ 

Dan Saraceno

Dan Saraceno

Heart of Oregon / YTP

541-549-4045 ext. 5721
dan.saraceno@sisters.k12.or.us

Jackie Streetman

Jackie Streetman

District Assessment Specialist

541-549-4045
jackie.streetman@sisters.k12.or.us

Jennifer Trout

Jennifer Trout

Speech Pathologist

541-549-4045 ext. 5273
jennifer.trout@sisters.k12.or.us

Alex Walker

Alex Walker

Athletic Trainer

626-315-7086
541-549-4045 ext. 5764
awalker@centerfoundation.org

Teaching

Matt Bradley

Matt Bradley

Teacher

English & Leadership Studies
541-549-4045 ext. 5843
matt.bradley@sisters.k12.or.us

Tony Cosby

Tony Cosby

Teacher

Construction, AutoCAD
541-549-4045 ext. 5820
tony.cosby@sisters.k12.or.us

Tyler Cranor

Tyler Cranor

Teacher

Band
541-549-4045 ext. 5825
tyler.cranor@sisters.k12.or.us

Dan Dan

Dan Dan

Confucius Institute Teacher

Mandarin Chinese
541-549-4045
dan.dan@sisters.k12.or.us

Rebekah Dunkle

Rebekah Dunkle

Teacher

Spanish
541-549-4045 ext. 5836
rebekah.dunkle@sisters.k12.or.us

Rima Givot

Rima Givot

Teacher

Astronomy / Biology / Spanish
541.549.4045 ext. 5817
rima.givot@sisters.k12.or.us

Gail Greaney

Gail Greaney

Teacher

English & History
541-549-4045 ext. 5842
gail.greaney@sisters.k12.or.us

Bethany Gunnarson

Bethany Gunnarson

Teacher

Art, Ceramics & Jewelry
541-549-4045 ext. 5823
bethany.gunnarson@sisters.k12.or.us

Glen Herron

Glen Herron

Teacher

Environmental Science, IEE
541.549.4045 ext. 5816
glen.herron@sisters.k12.or.us

Heather Johnson

Heather Johnson

Teacher

Health, Fitness, EMS, Fire
541.549.4045 ext. 5835
heather.johnson@sisters.k12.or.us

Rick Johnson

Rick Johnson

Teacher

Choir & American Project
541.549.4045 ext. 5556
rick.johnson@sisters.k12.or.us

TR McCrystal

TR McCrystal

Teacher

Culinary Arts
541-549-4045 ext. 5854
tr.mccrystal@sisters.k12.or.us

Josh Nordell

Josh Nordell

Teacher

Lifeskills
541-549-4045 ext. 5772
josh.nordell@sisters.k12.or.us

Daniel O'Neill

Daniel O'Neill

Teacher

Algebra
541-549-4045 ext. 5812
daniel.oneill@sisters.k12.or.us

Paul Patton

Paul Patton

Teacher

History & Physical Education
541.549.4045 ext. 5834
paul.patton@sisters.k12.or.us

David Perkins

David Perkins

Teacher

Mandarin Chinese
541-549-4045 ext. 5811
david.perkins@sisters.k12.or.us

Kristy Rawls

Kristy Rawls

Teacher

Algebra & Science
541-549-4045 ext. 5815
kristy.rawls@sisters.k12.or.us

Rand Runco

Rand Runco

Teacher

Outdoor Activities & IEE
541.549.4045 ext. 5767
rand.runco@sisters.k12.or.us

Andy Scheele

Andy Scheele

Teacher

Mathematics / Science
541-549-4045 ext. 5822
andy.scheele@sisters.k12.or.us

Leah Soloff

Leah Soloff

Teacher

ERC
541-549-4045 ext. 5778
leah.soloff@sisters.k12.or.us

Samra Spear

Samra Spear

Teacher

English, IEE
541-549-4045 ext. 5841
samra.spear@sisters.k12.or.us

Jami Lyn Weber

Jami Lyn Weber

Teacher

English
541-549-4045 ext. 5833
jamilyn.weber@sisters.k12.or.us

Sheryl Yeager

Sheryl Yeager

Teacher

Flight Science, Health, Social Sciences
541-549-4045 ext. 5813
sheryl.yeager@sisters.k12.or.us

Teaching Assistant

Julie Cash

Julie Cash

Music Instruction Assistant

541.549.4045 ext. 5821
julie.cash@sisters.k12.or.us

Eva Zhang

Eva Zhang

Confucius Institute Intern

Mandarin Chinese
541-549-4045
eva.zhang@sisters.k12.or.us

Laura Zhang

Laura Zhang

Confucius Institute Intern

Mandarin Chinese
541-549-4045
laura.zhang@sisters.k12.or.us