Administration

Jana Barraclough

Jana Barraclough

Secretary

541-549-4045 ext. 5703
jana.barraclough@ssd6.org

Ruth Barrios

Ruth Barrios

Special Education Clerk / Attendance Secretary / Receptionist

541-549-4045 ext. 5702
ruth.barrios@ssd6.org

Lynne Fendall

Lynne Fendall

Registrar

541-549-4045 ext. 5762
lynne.fendall@ssd6.org

Jillian Frankl

Jillian Frankl

Receptionist / Event Coordinator

541-549-4045 ext. 5704
jillian.frankl@ssd6.org

Joe Hosang

Joe Hosang

Principal

541-549-4045
joe.hosang@ssd6.org

Tim Roth

Tim Roth

Student Success Coordinator

541-549-4045 ext. 5507
tim.roth@ssd6.org

Gary Thorson

Gary Thorson

Athletic Director

541-549-4045 ext. 5765
gary.thorson@ssd6.org

Custodial

Kevin Madsen

Kevin Madsen

Lead Custodian

541-549-4045 ext. 5785
kevin.madsen@ssd6.org

Joe McInturff

Joe McInturff

Custodian

541-549-4045 ext. 5785
joe.mcinturff@ssd6.org

Craig Starnes

Craig Starnes

Custodian

541-549-4045 ext. 5785
craig.starnes@ssd6.org

Nurse

Trish Roy

Trish Roy

Nurse

541-549-4045 ext. 5714
trish.roy@ssd6.org

Nutrition Services

Charlotte Huber

Charlotte Huber

Nutrition Services Worker

541-549-4057
charlotte.huber@ssd6.org

Terri Rood

Terri Rood

Nutrition Services Operations Assistant

541-549-4057
terri.rood@ssd6.org

Jeannette Sandecki

Jeannette Sandecki

Nutrition Services Worker

541-549-4057
jeannette.sandecki@ssd6.org

Paraprofessionals

Anne Christmas

Anne Christmas

Paraprofessional

541-549-4045
anne.christmas@ssd6.org

Mark Lamont

Mark Lamont

Paraprofessional

541-549-4045 ext. 5773
mark.lamont@ssd6.org

Bill Mitchell

Bill Mitchell

Paraprofessional

541-549-4045 ext. 5773
bill.mitchell@ssd6.org

Rory Rush

Rory Rush

Paraprofessional

541-549-4045
rory.rush@ssd6.org

Bryn Singleton

Bryn Singleton

Paraprofessional

541-549-4045 ext. 5773
bryn.singleton@ssd6.org

Rongi Yost

Rongi Yost

Paraprofessional

541-549-4045 ext. 5837
rongi.yost@ssd6.org

School Resource Deputy

Deputy Brent Crosswhite

Deputy Brent Crosswhite

School Resource Deputy

Deschutes County Sheriff's Department
541-549-3205
brent.crosswhite@ssd6.org

Student Services

Lauren Del Mar

Lauren Del Mar

Speech Language Pathologist

541-549-4045 ext. 5273
lauren.delmar@ssd6.org

Neil Fendall

Neil Fendall

High School Success Coordinator / Sophomore Class Advocate / At-Home Schooling Advisor

541-549-4045 ext 5721
neil.fendall@ssd6.org

Angela Fricilone

Angela Fricilone

School Psychologist

541-549-4045 ext. 5571
angela.fricilone@ssd6.org

Rick Kroytz

Rick Kroytz

Counselor / College & Career Coordinator

541-549-3203
rick.kroytz@ssd6.org

Dan Saraceno

Dan Saraceno

Heart of Oregon / YTP

541-549-4045 ext. 5721
dan.saraceno@ssd6.org

Susie Seaney

Susie Seaney

Coordinator of Sisters Educational Options for Online Schooling

541-549-4045 ext. 5725
susie.seaney@sisters.k12.or.us

Dawna Spencer

Dawna Spencer

ELL / Spanish Coordinator

541-549-4045 ext. 5540
dawna.spencer@ssd6.org

Alex Walker

Alex Walker

Athletic Trainer

626-315-7086
541-549-4045 ext. 5764
awalker@centerfoundation.org

Lindy Weddel

Lindy Weddel

Counselor

541-549-4045 ext. 5724
lindy.weddel@ssd6.org

Teaching

Matt Bradley

Matt Bradley

Teacher

English & Leadership Studies
541-549-4045 ext. 5843
matt.bradley@ssd6.org

Hailey Chen

Hailey Chen

Confucius Institute Teacher

541-549-4045
hailey.chen@ssd6.org

Tony Cosby

Tony Cosby

Teacher

Construction, AutoCAD
541-549-4045 ext. 5820
tony.cosby@ssd6.org

Tyler Cranor

Tyler Cranor

Teacher

Band
541-549-4045 ext. 5825
tyler.cranor@ssd6.org

Dan Dan

Dan Dan

Confucius Institute Teacher

Mandarin Chinese
541-549-4045
dan.dan@ssd6.org

Rebekah Dunkle

Rebekah Dunkle

Teacher

Spanish
541-549-4045 ext. 5836
rebekah.dunkle@ssd6.org

Rima Givot

Rima Givot

Teacher

Astronomy / Biology / Spanish
541.549.4045 ext. 5817
rima.givot@ssd6.org

Gail Greaney

Gail Greaney

Teacher

English & History
541-549-4045 ext. 5842
gail.greaney@ssd6.org

Bethany Gunnarson

Bethany Gunnarson

Teacher

Art, Ceramics & Jewelry
541-549-4045 ext. 5823
bethany.gunnarson@ssd6.org

Glen Herron

Glen Herron

Teacher

Environmental Science, IEE
541.549.4045 ext. 5816
glen.herron@ssd6.org

Rick Johnson

Rick Johnson

Teacher

Choir & Americana Project
541.549.4045 ext. 5556
rick.johnson@ssd6.org

Emily Kernen

Emily Kernen

Teacher

Physical Education & Health
541-549-4045 ext. 5835
emily.kernen@ssd6.org

Kelby Kogler

Kelby Kogler

Teacher

CTE Embrace
541-549-4045
kelby.kogler@ssd6.org

TR McCrystal

TR McCrystal

Teacher

Culinary Arts
541-549-4045 ext. 5854
tr.mccrystal@ssd6.org

Shannon Miller

Shannon Miller

Chinese Language Business Coordinator

541-549-4045
shannon.miller@ssd6.org

Josh Nordell

Josh Nordell

Teacher

Lifeskills
541-549-4045 ext. 5772
josh.nordell@ssd6.org

Daniel O'Neill

Daniel O'Neill

Teacher

Algebra
541-549-4045 ext. 5812
daniel.oneill@ssd6.org

Paul Patton

Paul Patton

Teacher

History & Physical Education
541.549.4045 ext. 5834
paul.patton@ssd6.org

Kristy Rawls

Kristy Rawls

Teacher

Algebra & Science
541-549-4045 ext. 5815
kristy.rawls@ssd6.org

Rand Runco

Rand Runco

Teacher

Outdoor Activities & IEE
541.549.4045 ext. 5767
rand.runco@ssd6.org

Andy Scheele

Andy Scheele

Teacher

Mathematics / Science
541-549-4045 ext. 5822
andy.scheele@ssd6.org

Leah Soloff

Leah Soloff

Teacher

ERC
541-549-4045 ext. 5778
leah.soloff@ssd6.org

Samra Spear

Samra Spear

Teacher

English, IEE
541-549-4045 ext. 5841
samra.spear@ssd6.org

Jami Lyn Weber

Jami Lyn Weber

Teacher

English
541-549-4045 ext. 5833
jamilyn.weber@ssd6.org

Sheryl Yeager

Sheryl Yeager

Teacher

Flight Science, Health, Social Sciences
541-549-4045 ext. 5813
sheryl.yeager@ssd6.org

Teaching Assistant

Julie Cash

Julie Cash

Music Instruction Assistant

541.549.4045 ext. 5821
julie.cash@ssd6.org