Select Page

Special Education Staff

 

Sisters Schools have an outstanding staff of highly trained teachers and paraprofessionals who work with parents as team members in the process of developing effective individual education plans. We focus on differentiating instruction and work closely with regular education teachers to insure student achievement.

The Sisters School District Special Education Department also works closely with other area school districts to collaborate on best practices and procedures.

We welcome you to contact us if you have any questions regarding our services and programs.

Bill Mitchell

Bill Mitchell

Paraprofessional

541-549-4045 ext. 5773
bill.mitchell@ssd6.org

Bryn Singleton

Bryn Singleton

Paraprofessional

541-549-4045 ext. 5773
bryn.singleton@ssd6.org

Josh Nordell

Josh Nordell

Teacher

Lifeskills
541-549-4045 ext. 5772
josh.nordell@ssd6.org

Leah Soloff

Leah Soloff

Teacher

ERC
541-549-4045 ext. 5778
leah.soloff@ssd6.org

Rory Rush

Rory Rush

Paraprofessional

541-549-4045
rory.rush@ssd6.org

Rongi Yost

Rongi Yost

Paraprofessional

541-549-4045 ext. 5837
rongi.yost@ssd6.org