Select Page

Foreign Language Staff

Ada Chao

Ada Chao

Confucius Institute Teacher

Mandarin Chinese
541-549-4045
ada.chao@ssd6.org

Hailey Chen

Hailey Chen

Confucius Institute Teacher

Mandarin Chinese
541-549-4045

hailey.chen@ssd6.org

Dan Dan

Dan Dan

Confucius Institute Teacher

Mandarin Chinese
541-549-4045 ext. 5818
dan.dan@ssd6.org

Rima Givot

Rima Givot

Teacher

Astronomy / Biology / Spanish
541.549.4045 ext. 5817
rima.givot@ssd6.org

Rebekah Dunkle

Rebekah Dunkle

Teacher

Spanish
541-549-4045 ext. 5836
rebekah.dunkle@ssd6.org

Shannon Miller

Shannon Miller

Chinese Language Business Coordinator

541-549-4045
shannon.miller@ssd6.org