Select Page
Neil Fendall

Neil Fendall

High School Success Coordinator / Sophomore Class Advocate / At-Home Schooling Advisor

541-549-4045 ext 5721
neil.fendall@ssd6.org

Rick Kroytz

Rick Kroytz

Counselor / College & Career Coordinator

541-549-3203
rick.kroytz@ssd6.org

Mark Stewart

Mark Stewart

Director of Special Program & Student Services

541-549-4049
mark.stewart@sisters.k12.or.us

High Desert Driver Education

High Desert Driver Education

Drivers Education

Rick Nickell - Program Manager
541-771-5661
rick.nickell@hdesd.org

Kristy Rawls

Kristy Rawls

Teacher

Algebra & Science
541-549-4045 ext. 5815
kristy.rawls@ssd6.org

Lindy Weddel

Lindy Weddel

Counselor / Social Emotional Coordinator

541-549-3204
lindy.weddel@ssd6.org

Leah Soloff

Leah Soloff

Teacher

ERC
541-549-4045 ext. 5778
leah.soloff@ssd6.org